I just received this caned email. Heads up, it looks like a scam and it is
using a real auction I have set up.
Richard in NY
----- Original Message -----
From: <business_monique001 at yahoo_com>
To: <tarmack at clarityconnect_com>
Sent: Wednesday, January 26, 2005 10:31 PM
Subject: Auction #1107127936
A user at AquaBid.com has a question for you about the following item:
User: Business_monique
Reply Email: business_monique001 at yahoo_com
The item information posted is as follows :
Item number : 1107127936
Item Title : adult koi (6 adults) tank 2
URL Here :
http://www.aquabid.com/cgi-bin/auction/auction.cgi/?fwangelfish&1107127936
Hi Seller, We write to inform you that we are interested in the
purchase of your item which you listed in Aquabid.com auction site.
below is our contact information MONIQUE BUSINESSWAY 101B SOUTHWEST
COURT STREET, DALLAS 97338, OREGON FAX:16039632697
EMAIL:business_monique001 at yahoo_com You are required to send us your
reply via email: business_monique001 at yahoo_com With all the necessary
information about the item immediately,like final asking price,if you
sell in bulk, and picture of the item if available. Get in touch as
soon as possible and provide us the required detail so that we can
proceed and finalise the purchase. Regards, MONIQUE BUSINESSWAY AGENT.
To join the AKA see http://www.aka.org/pages/join.html
Archives are at http://fins.actwin.com/killietalk/
--
Internal Virus Database is out-of-date.
Checked by AVG Anti-Virus.
Version: 7.0.289 / Virus Database: 265.0.0 - Release Date: 11/8/2004