[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: [Killietalk] AKA Site



I guess then the next obvious question would be, would it have been possible for any personal
information or information from the "Killie Store" to have been obtained, since thats where the
members are able to use their Credit Cards ?
I might be missing something here, but I thought that was a "Secure Site", or is that concerning
something else ? Just curious, since I pretty much just "browse" it, I don't have any concerns, but
again, was just curious.
Thanks,
Suzy



From: "L. Langione" <lonlangione at suscom_net>
Subject: Re: [Killietalk] AKA Site

Looks like it's been hacked

Lonny Langione Dover, PA AKA #09035

_________________________________________________________________
Express yourself instantly with MSN Messenger! Download today - it's FREE! http://messenger.msn.click-url.com/go/onm00200471ave/direct/01/



To join the AKA see http://www.aka.org/pages/join.html Archives are at http://fins.actwin.com/killietalk/