[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

RE: Fw: road runner has sent you an MP3.com Music Greeting



yz183 at yahoo_com

This guy did, and I received it twice and he is also a member of the
afrcican cichlid list.

Boat
The more you learn the more you realize how little you know.

-----Original Message-----
From: owner-killietalk at aka_org [mailto:owner-killietalk at aka_org]On Behalf Of
Barry J. Cooper
Sent: Tuesday, August 22, 2000 6:57 PM
To: Jerry Kasey
Cc: killietalk at aka_org
Subject: Re: Fw: road runner has sent you an MP3.com Music Greeting

  I also have received some of these messages, three I think. I am not
sure how they are being sent, but they come from certain individuals.
Personally I do not open them in case they are malicious and contain
a script. Does anyone have knowledge of any viruses or worms being
spread this way?

Could anyone who knows that their email system is sending these out
please put a stop to it?

Barry




---------------
See http://www.aka.org/AKA/subkillietalk.html to unsubscribe

References: